Topic Views Forum
Captain Cook's Landing 2019 Provisional Results
by editor on Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 19:23
415 News And updates
Hazards on the Track
by editor on Friday, June 28, 2019 - 17:15
240 News And updates
Provisional Results now uploaded
by editor on Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 17:34
484 News And updates
Nelson’s Lake Rotoiti certainly has some history...
by editor on Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:52
586 News And updates
One week to go!
by editor on Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:31
560 News And updates
Just two weeks to go!
by editor on Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 15:36
247 News And updates
Awesome stuff team!
by editor on Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 13:02
1,046 General events talk
Women's TRAILathlon Cycle Course Change
by editor on Monday, March 18, 2019 - 20:56
351 News And updates
Less than 40 spots left for the 2019 Abel Tasman Coastal Classic
by editor on Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:28
260 News And updates
Provisional Results over on the event page
by editor on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 16:14
253 News And updates
Kaiteriteri Gold on this Saturday!
by editor on Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 21:02
391 News And updates
Kaiteriteri Gold Half Marathon & 10km Entrant List updated
by editor on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 15:55
333 General events talk
Entry to the 2019 Abel Tasman Coastal Classic
by editor on Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:29
517 News And updates
Last call to enter this years Kaiteriteri Gold
by editor on Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:42
367 General events talk
SOLD OUT
by editor on Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 15:08
251 News And updates
Captain Cook's Landing SOLD OUT Banner about to be placed ...
by editor on Monday, February 25, 2019 - 18:03
253 News And updates
MAJOR PRIZE from Andrea at Wildside Travel on offer at Kaiteriteri Gold
by editor on Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:20
257 General events talk
Less than 2 weeks to go!
by editor on Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:10
223 News And updates
Congratulations to our Early Bird Prize Winners
by editor on Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 14:44
233 News And updates
Next Early Bird Prize Draw ends 14th February
by editor on Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 13:21
247 News And updates