Topic Views Forum
Photos from the 25th Edition of the NBS Striders Half and 10km
by editor on Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:45
48 News And updates
NBS Nelson Striders Half Marathon & 10km
by editor on Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:25
151 News And updates
CAN YOU BEAT YOUR NELSON HALF or 10km TIME...
by editor on Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:37
119 News And updates
Weather looks ace for Saturday!
by editor on Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:51
165 News And updates
Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake Trail Run ENTRY OPENING
by editor on Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 15:00
195 News And updates
Provisional Results now online
by editor on Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 18:04
344 News And updates
“RUNNING NAKED” along the Maitai
by editor on Monday, August 13, 2018 - 13:53
450 News And updates
Dun Run down to last 10 Spots
by editor on Monday, August 6, 2018 - 09:41
411 News And updates
Captain Cook's Landing Provisional Results
by editor on Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 19:55
231 News And updates
300 Stepping into Spring in the “Backwoods of Nelson"
by editor on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:43
681 News And updates
Dun Run Update the Long Course
by editor on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 06:19
704 News And updates
Dun Run Update
by editor on Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 09:57
720 News And updates
First pre event emailer for Captain Cook's Landing has left the roost
by editor on Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:49
341 News And updates
2018 Dun Run
by editor on Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 14:53
1,236 News And updates
It's Autumn ......
by editor on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 18:37
751 News And updates
Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake
by editor on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:16
652 News And updates
Awesome effort ladies!
by editor on Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 09:57
596 News And updates
Down to the last 50 spots now for the 2018 Abel Tasman Coastal Classic
by editor on Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 13:47
695 News And updates
Competitor List for McFadden McMeeken Phillips Lawyers Nelson Women's TRAILATHLON is online
by editor on Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 09:39
448 News And updates
Entries are open for the 25th Edition of the Abel Tasman Coastal Classic
by editor on Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 07:59
407 News And updates