Topic Views Forum
Next Early Bird Prize Draw ends 14th February
by editor on Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 13:21
14 News And updates
Entry for the 2019 Captain Cook's Landing Trail Run open today
by editor on Friday, February 1, 2019 - 05:13
73 News And updates
McFadden McMeeken Phillips Lawyers Nelson Women's Trailathlon
by editor on Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 13:24
149 News And updates
Photos from the 25th Edition of the NBS Striders Half and 10km
by editor on Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:45
245 News And updates
NBS Nelson Striders Half Marathon & 10km
by editor on Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:25
343 News And updates
Kaiteriteri Gold Half Marathon & 10km - $5 off entry price for the month of November
by editor on Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:43
297 News And updates
CAN YOU BEAT YOUR NELSON HALF or 10km TIME...
by editor on Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:37
216 News And updates
Abel Tasman Coastal Classic Review
by editor on Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 04:57
991 News And updates
Weather looks ace for Saturday!
by editor on Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:51
261 News And updates
Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake Trail Run ENTRY OPENING
by editor on Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 15:00
295 News And updates
NBS Striders Half Marathon and 10km COMPETITION
by editor on Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 09:31
339 News And updates
Provisional Results now online
by editor on Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 18:04
417 News And updates
Dun Run Course Alteration
by editor on Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 14:38
457 News And updates
“RUNNING NAKED” along the Maitai
by editor on Monday, August 13, 2018 - 13:53
602 News And updates
NBS Striders Half and 10km now open
by editor on Monday, August 13, 2018 - 06:43
436 News And updates
Dun Run down to last 10 Spots
by editor on Monday, August 6, 2018 - 09:41
469 News And updates
Captain Cook's Landing Provisional Results
by editor on Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 19:55
284 News And updates
300 Stepping into Spring in the “Backwoods of Nelson"
by editor on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:43
818 News And updates
Dun Run Update the Long Course
by editor on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 06:19
782 News And updates
Dun Run Update
by editor on Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 09:57
800 News And updates